top of page

Marc de Champagne ganache, the only champagne cork you'll want to eat we can guarantee that, rich dark Belgian chocolate with a Marc de champagne ganache filling.


The allergens below are based on the recipe used for this product. Nevertheless, they come with the warning that nuts, dairy, gluten and soy are present in our workshop and therefore a risk of cross contamination does exist.

Marc de Champagne ganache

  • Alcohol, Soya, Dairy

bottom of page