top of page

These sweets & chocolates contain no dairy or animal ingredients. Some are marked 'Vegan' by the manufacturer, others are free of animal, honey or dairy products but not marked as such. This applies to the Valentino chocolates. An ingredients information leaflet is included with the Valentino chocolates to assure the recipient that the chocolates are animal and dairy free. Boxes come standard with a ribbon but you can add wrapping of your choice.

bottom of page