top of page

Hazelnut cream and vegan 'milk' chocolate. Discover our latest innovation. This praline is made of vegan 'milk' chocolate. Can you taste the difference?


The allergens below are based on the recipe used for this product. Nevertheless, they come with the warning that nuts, dairy, gluten and soy are present in our workshop and therefore a risk of cross contamination does exist.

Allergen Advice

Hazelnuts, Soya

Vegan 'Milk' Chocolate

    bottom of page